|
| | |||||||
|
Welcome to the scubish.com - Scuba Diving Forum forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us. |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
| |||
| |||
| gregor wrote: >> Suche also den HNO-Arzt auf, er ist Dein kompetenter Anprechpartner >> in allen Fragen rund ums Hören. > > bin heute beim HNO-arzt gewesen: links ziemlich totaler hörsturz > hab jetzt irgendwelche infusionen bekommen, muß morgen wieder hin. > > Hi Gregor, Bei Hörsturz dringend auch die Möglichkeit einer HBO prüfen! Beste Ergebnisse soll die Kombination Infusion+HBO bringen und das möglichst schnell ... Bis dann Jan -- Lieber nass tauchen als trocken feiern! Disclaimer: Ich äußere meine Meinung, es sei denn ich habe gerade keine http://www.drst.info/member.php?pcpa...r&memberid=204 |
|
| |||
| |||
| "jan rosinowski" schrieb> > was ist hbo? Hallo Jan, HBO ist Hyperbare Sauerstofftherapie Also O2 in der Druckkammer. Ist für Hörsturz und Tinitus absolut Klasse als Behandlung, außer man lebt in D... Grüße Oliver |
|
| |||
| |||