|
| | |||||||
|
Welcome to the scubish.com - Scuba Diving Forum forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us. |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
| |||
| |||
| Ciao, sono simone , nuovo del newsgroup. Sapete se c'è modo di cambiare la batteria all'aladin air x, visto che scubapro attuando una politica discutibile non offre questo servizio per il suddetto cumputer. A dire il vero fa la permuta con un modello nuovo, ma il prezzo offerto da scubapro restituendo il vecchio è superiore rispetto ai prezzi di vendita reali dei vari nencinisport ecc. senza dare indietro niente. grazie. |
|
| |||
| |||