|
| | |||||||
|
Welcome to the scubish.com - Scuba Diving Forum forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us. |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#11
| |||
| |||
| Ben Panter wrote: > Dan L wrote: > >> http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...4053 350&rd=1 >> >> >> The >> pics don't match the description and it's money order/cashier's cheque >> only... >> >> Looks like a possible bad one. Anyone know any different? > > > It certainly doesn't look like an inspiration. Where's the scrubber? Is > that a counter lung in the back of it? > > Of course, I know very little about inspirations; I'm sure one of those > who do will be along in a moment to tell us that it's something quite > different. It's a CCR Converted dolphin, currently based in Australia.... yup it's a scam. See http://www.yorkshire-divers.co.uk/fo...ad.php?t=21735 for more details. Danny |
|
#12
| |||
| |||
| Ben Panter wrote: > Dan L wrote: > >> http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...4053 350&rd=1 >> >> >> The >> pics don't match the description and it's money order/cashier's cheque >> only... >> >> Looks like a possible bad one. Anyone know any different? > > > It certainly doesn't look like an inspiration. Where's the scrubber? Is > that a counter lung in the back of it? > > Of course, I know very little about inspirations; I'm sure one of those > who do will be along in a moment to tell us that it's something quite > different. It's a CCR Converted dolphin, currently based in Australia.... yup it's a scam. See http://www.yorkshire-divers.co.uk/fo...ad.php?t=21735 for more details. Danny |
|
#13
| |||
| |||
| On Fri, 17 Jun 2005 15:25:05 +0100, Danny Burchett <Danny@danshome.loosethisbit.org> wrote: > >It's a CCR Converted dolphin, currently based in Australia.... yup it's >a scam. See >http://www.yorkshire-divers.co.uk/fo...ad.php?t=21735 for more >details. It's also just been relisted but with different photo's http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW -- Pete diving 'at' melbourne 'dot' me 'dot' uk |
|
#14
| |||
| |||
| On Fri, 17 Jun 2005 15:25:05 +0100, Danny Burchett <Danny@danshome.loosethisbit.org> wrote: > >It's a CCR Converted dolphin, currently based in Australia.... yup it's >a scam. See >http://www.yorkshire-divers.co.uk/fo...ad.php?t=21735 for more >details. It's also just been relisted but with different photo's http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW -- Pete diving 'at' melbourne 'dot' me 'dot' uk |
|
#15
| |||
| |||
| On Fri, 17 Jun 2005 15:25:05 +0100, Danny Burchett <Danny@danshome.loosethisbit.org> wrote: > >It's a CCR Converted dolphin, currently based in Australia.... yup it's >a scam. See >http://www.yorkshire-divers.co.uk/fo...ad.php?t=21735 for more >details. It's also just been relisted but with different photo's http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW -- Pete diving 'at' melbourne 'dot' me 'dot' uk |
|
#16
| |||
| |||
| On Fri, 17 Jun 2005 15:25:05 +0100, Danny Burchett <Danny@danshome.loosethisbit.org> wrote: > >It's a CCR Converted dolphin, currently based in Australia.... yup it's >a scam. See >http://www.yorkshire-divers.co.uk/fo...ad.php?t=21735 for more >details. It's also just been relisted but with different photo's http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW -- Pete diving 'at' melbourne 'dot' me 'dot' uk |
|
#17
| |||
| |||
| On Fri, 17 Jun 2005 15:25:05 +0100, Danny Burchett <Danny@danshome.loosethisbit.org> wrote: > >It's a CCR Converted dolphin, currently based in Australia.... yup it's >a scam. See >http://www.yorkshire-divers.co.uk/fo...ad.php?t=21735 for more >details. It's also just been relisted but with different photo's http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW -- Pete diving 'at' melbourne 'dot' me 'dot' uk |
|
#18
| |||
| |||
| On Fri, 17 Jun 2005 15:25:05 +0100, Danny Burchett <Danny@danshome.loosethisbit.org> wrote: > >It's a CCR Converted dolphin, currently based in Australia.... yup it's >a scam. See >http://www.yorkshire-divers.co.uk/fo...ad.php?t=21735 for more >details. It's also just been relisted but with different photo's http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW -- Pete diving 'at' melbourne 'dot' me 'dot' uk |
|
#19
| |||
| |||
| Pete Melbourne wrote: > On Fri, 17 Jun 2005 15:25:05 +0100, Danny Burchett > <Danny@danshome.loosethisbit.org> wrote: > > >>It's a CCR Converted dolphin, currently based in Australia.... yup it's >>a scam. See >>http://www.yorkshire-divers.co.uk/fo...ad.php?t=21735 for more >>details. > > > It's also just been relisted but with different photo's > http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW Indeed. Wonder where the guy got the pics from this time. Probably hoping to make another million Lbs. Did you look at the ratings, and follow through to the items he has sold/bought before? It's all in german, and kind of queer, in the language of attention disorder struck teens. Matthias |
|
#20
| |||
| |||
| Pete Melbourne wrote: > On Fri, 17 Jun 2005 15:25:05 +0100, Danny Burchett > <Danny@danshome.loosethisbit.org> wrote: > > >>It's a CCR Converted dolphin, currently based in Australia.... yup it's >>a scam. See >>http://www.yorkshire-divers.co.uk/fo...ad.php?t=21735 for more >>details. > > > It's also just been relisted but with different photo's > http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW Indeed. Wonder where the guy got the pics from this time. Probably hoping to make another million Lbs. Did you look at the ratings, and follow through to the items he has sold/bought before? It's all in german, and kind of queer, in the language of attention disorder struck teens. Matthias |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
| | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Re: Advert: For auction | Jammer Six | Gear | 0 | 03-27-2007 02:30 AM |
| Dodgy Testing | Ben Panter | United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland | 0 | 03-26-2007 11:16 PM |
| Re: Advert: For auction | Jammer Six | Vacation ideas | 0 | 03-26-2007 10:32 PM |
| Advert: For auction | Press F1 for help | Divers Hangout | 3 | 03-26-2007 06:24 PM |
| Advert: For auction | Press F1 for help | United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland | 21 | 05-23-2005 02:57 PM |